Djibouti Franc(DJF) To Mexican Peso(MXN)

Djibouti Franc(DJF) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rates History

Djibouti Franc(DJF) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Djibouti Franc(DJF) To Mexican Peso(MXN) From Monday 30/07/2018 To Tuesday 21/08/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Mexican Peso(MXN) To Djibouti Franc(DJF)

Djibouti Franc(DJF) To Mexican Peso(MXN) History Graph
Djibouti Franc(DJF) To Mexican Peso(MXN) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Sunday 12/08/2018 - Tuesday 21/08/2018
Date Djibouti Franc Mexican Peso History
Tuesday 21/08/2018 1 DJF = 0.10667 MXN DJF MXN rate 21/08/2018
Monday 20/08/2018 1 DJF = 0.10693 MXN DJF MXN rate 20/08/2018
Sunday 19/08/2018 1 DJF = 0.10633 MXN DJF MXN rate 19/08/2018
Saturday 18/08/2018 1 DJF = 0.10631 MXN DJF MXN rate 18/08/2018
Friday 17/08/2018 1 DJF = 0.10631 MXN DJF MXN rate 17/08/2018
Thursday 16/08/2018 1 DJF = 0.10703 MXN DJF MXN rate 16/08/2018
Wednesday 15/08/2018 1 DJF = 0.10784 MXN DJF MXN rate 15/08/2018
Tuesday 14/08/2018 1 DJF = 0.10628 MXN DJF MXN rate 14/08/2018
Monday 13/08/2018 1 DJF = 0.10771 MXN DJF MXN rate 13/08/2018
Sunday 12/08/2018 1 DJF = 0.10708 MXN DJF MXN rate 12/08/2018
Saturday 11/08/2018 1 DJF = 0.10641 MXN DJF MXN rate 11/08/2018
Friday 10/08/2018 1 DJF = 0.10641 MXN DJF MXN rate 10/08/2018
Thursday 09/08/2018 1 DJF = 0.10522 MXN DJF MXN rate 09/08/2018
Wednesday 08/08/2018 1 DJF = 0.10522 MXN DJF MXN rate 08/08/2018
Tuesday 07/08/2018 1 DJF = 0.10522 MXN DJF MXN rate 07/08/2018
Monday 06/08/2018 1 DJF = 0.10522 MXN DJF MXN rate 06/08/2018
Sunday 05/08/2018 1 DJF = 0.10522 MXN DJF MXN rate 05/08/2018
Saturday 04/08/2018 1 DJF = 0.10522 MXN DJF MXN rate 04/08/2018
Friday 03/08/2018 1 DJF = 0.10522 MXN DJF MXN rate 03/08/2018
Thursday 02/08/2018 1 DJF = 0.10522 MXN DJF MXN rate 02/08/2018
Wednesday 01/08/2018 1 DJF = 0.10473 MXN DJF MXN rate 01/08/2018
Tuesday 31/07/2018 1 DJF = 0.10513 MXN DJF MXN rate 31/07/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Djibouti Franc(DJF) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair