Djibouti Franc(DJF) To Mexican Peso(MXN)

Djibouti Franc(DJF) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > Djibouti Franc(DJF) > Djibouti Franc(DJF) Exchange Rate History

Djibouti Franc(DJF) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Djibouti Franc(DJF) To Mexican Peso(MXN) From Monday 26/04/2021 To Tuesday 18/05/2021. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Mexican Peso(MXN) To Djibouti Franc(DJF)

Djibouti Franc(DJF) To Mexican Peso(MXN) History Graph

Djibouti Franc(DJF) To Mexican Peso(MXN) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Sunday 09/05/2021 - Tuesday 18/05/2021

DateDjibouti FrancMexican PesoHistory
Tuesday 18/05/2021 1 DJF = 0.11126 MXN DJF MXN rate 18/05/2021
Monday 17/05/2021 1 DJF = 0.11127 MXN DJF MXN rate 17/05/2021
Sunday 16/05/2021 1 DJF = 0.1118 MXN DJF MXN rate 16/05/2021
Saturday 15/05/2021 1 DJF = 0.11176 MXN DJF MXN rate 15/05/2021
Friday 14/05/2021 1 DJF = 0.11176 MXN DJF MXN rate 14/05/2021
Thursday 13/05/2021 1 DJF = 0.11224 MXN DJF MXN rate 13/05/2021
Wednesday 12/05/2021 1 DJF = 0.11339 MXN DJF MXN rate 12/05/2021
Tuesday 11/05/2021 1 DJF = 0.11203 MXN DJF MXN rate 11/05/2021
Monday 10/05/2021 1 DJF = 0.11204 MXN DJF MXN rate 10/05/2021
Sunday 09/05/2021 1 DJF = 0.11264 MXN DJF MXN rate 09/05/2021
Saturday 08/05/2021 1 DJF = 0.11268 MXN DJF MXN rate 08/05/2021
Friday 07/05/2021 1 DJF = 0.11203 MXN DJF MXN rate 07/05/2021
Thursday 06/05/2021 1 DJF = 0.1131 MXN DJF MXN rate 06/05/2021
Wednesday 05/05/2021 1 DJF = 0.11401 MXN DJF MXN rate 05/05/2021
Tuesday 04/05/2021 1 DJF = 0.11372 MXN DJF MXN rate 04/05/2021
Monday 03/05/2021 1 DJF = 0.1136 MXN DJF MXN rate 03/05/2021
Sunday 02/05/2021 1 DJF = 0.11301 MXN DJF MXN rate 02/05/2021
Saturday 01/05/2021 1 DJF = 0.11312 MXN DJF MXN rate 01/05/2021
Friday 30/04/2021 1 DJF = 0.1139 MXN DJF MXN rate 30/04/2021
Thursday 29/04/2021 1 DJF = 0.11277 MXN DJF MXN rate 29/04/2021
Wednesday 28/04/2021 1 DJF = 0.11199 MXN DJF MXN rate 28/04/2021
Tuesday 27/04/2021 1 DJF = 0.1128 MXN DJF MXN rate 27/04/2021

Popular Djibouti Franc(DJF) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Djibouti Franc(DJF) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair