Djibouti Franc(DJF) To Mexican Peso(MXN)

Djibouti Franc(DJF) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rates History

Djibouti Franc(DJF) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Djibouti Franc(DJF) To Mexican Peso(MXN) From Friday 28/08/2020 To Saturday 19/09/2020. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Mexican Peso(MXN) To Djibouti Franc(DJF)

Djibouti Franc(DJF) To Mexican Peso(MXN) History Graph
Djibouti Franc(DJF) To Mexican Peso(MXN) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 10/09/2020 - Saturday 19/09/2020
Date Djibouti Franc Mexican Peso History
Saturday 19/09/2020 1 DJF = 0.11895 MXN DJF MXN rate 19/09/2020
Friday 18/09/2020 1 DJF = 0.11895 MXN DJF MXN rate 18/09/2020
Thursday 17/09/2020 1 DJF = 0.11752 MXN DJF MXN rate 17/09/2020
Wednesday 16/09/2020 1 DJF = 0.11801 MXN DJF MXN rate 16/09/2020
Tuesday 15/09/2020 1 DJF = 0.11909 MXN DJF MXN rate 15/09/2020
Monday 14/09/2020 1 DJF = 0.11834 MXN DJF MXN rate 14/09/2020
Sunday 13/09/2020 1 DJF = 0.11971 MXN DJF MXN rate 13/09/2020
Saturday 12/09/2020 1 DJF = 0.11971 MXN DJF MXN rate 12/09/2020
Friday 11/09/2020 1 DJF = 0.11971 MXN DJF MXN rate 11/09/2020
Thursday 10/09/2020 1 DJF = 0.12066 MXN DJF MXN rate 10/09/2020
Wednesday 09/09/2020 1 DJF = 0.12035 MXN DJF MXN rate 09/09/2020
Tuesday 08/09/2020 1 DJF = 0.123 MXN DJF MXN rate 08/09/2020
Monday 07/09/2020 1 DJF = 0.1216 MXN DJF MXN rate 07/09/2020
Sunday 06/09/2020 1 DJF = 0.12128 MXN DJF MXN rate 06/09/2020
Saturday 05/09/2020 1 DJF = 0.12134 MXN DJF MXN rate 05/09/2020
Friday 04/09/2020 1 DJF = 0.12134 MXN DJF MXN rate 04/09/2020
Thursday 03/09/2020 1 DJF = 0.12215 MXN DJF MXN rate 03/09/2020
Wednesday 02/09/2020 1 DJF = 0.12227 MXN DJF MXN rate 02/09/2020
Tuesday 01/09/2020 1 DJF = 0.12237 MXN DJF MXN rate 01/09/2020
Monday 31/08/2020 1 DJF = 0.12332 MXN DJF MXN rate 31/08/2020
Sunday 30/08/2020 1 DJF = 0.12243 MXN DJF MXN rate 30/08/2020
Saturday 29/08/2020 1 DJF = 0.1224 MXN DJF MXN rate 29/08/2020

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Djibouti Franc(DJF) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair