Djibouti Franc(DJF) To Swiss Franc(CHF)

Djibouti Franc(DJF) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History

Djibouti Franc(DJF) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Djibouti Franc(DJF) To Swiss Franc(CHF) From Monday 29/01/2018 To Tuesday 20/02/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Swiss Franc(CHF) To Djibouti Franc(DJF)

Djibouti Franc(DJF) To Swiss Franc(CHF) History Graph
Djibouti Franc(DJF) To Swiss Franc(CHF) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Sunday 11/02/2018 - Tuesday 20/02/2018
Date Djibouti Franc Swiss Franc History
Tuesday 20/02/2018 1 DJF = 0.00529 CHF DJF CHF rate 20/02/2018
Monday 19/02/2018 1 DJF = 0.00526 CHF DJF CHF rate 19/02/2018
Sunday 18/02/2018 1 DJF = 0.00524 CHF DJF CHF rate 18/02/2018
Saturday 17/02/2018 1 DJF = 0.00524 CHF DJF CHF rate 17/02/2018
Friday 16/02/2018 1 DJF = 0.00524 CHF DJF CHF rate 16/02/2018
Thursday 15/02/2018 1 DJF = 0.00521 CHF DJF CHF rate 15/02/2018
Wednesday 14/02/2018 1 DJF = 0.00525 CHF DJF CHF rate 14/02/2018
Tuesday 13/02/2018 1 DJF = 0.00529 CHF DJF CHF rate 13/02/2018
Monday 12/02/2018 1 DJF = 0.00531 CHF DJF CHF rate 12/02/2018
Sunday 11/02/2018 1 DJF = 0.00531 CHF DJF CHF rate 11/02/2018
Saturday 10/02/2018 1 DJF = 0.00531 CHF DJF CHF rate 10/02/2018
Friday 09/02/2018 1 DJF = 0.00531 CHF DJF CHF rate 09/02/2018
Thursday 08/02/2018 1 DJF = 0.00529 CHF DJF CHF rate 08/02/2018
Wednesday 07/02/2018 1 DJF = 0.00533 CHF DJF CHF rate 07/02/2018
Tuesday 06/02/2018 1 DJF = 0.00529 CHF DJF CHF rate 06/02/2018
Monday 05/02/2018 1 DJF = 0.00527 CHF DJF CHF rate 05/02/2018
Sunday 04/02/2018 1 DJF = 0.00527 CHF DJF CHF rate 04/02/2018
Saturday 03/02/2018 1 DJF = 0.00524 CHF DJF CHF rate 03/02/2018
Friday 02/02/2018 1 DJF = 0.00524 CHF DJF CHF rate 02/02/2018
Thursday 01/02/2018 1 DJF = 0.00524 CHF DJF CHF rate 01/02/2018
Wednesday 31/01/2018 1 DJF = 0.00526 CHF DJF CHF rate 31/01/2018
Tuesday 30/01/2018 1 DJF = 0.00529 CHF DJF CHF rate 30/01/2018
Monday 29/01/2018 1 DJF = 0.0053 CHF DJF CHF rate 29/01/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Djibouti Franc(DJF) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair