Djibouti Franc(DJF) To Swiss Franc(CHF)

Djibouti Franc(DJF) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History

Djibouti Franc(DJF) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Djibouti Franc(DJF) To Swiss Franc(CHF) From Tuesday 29/08/2017 To Wednesday 20/09/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Swiss Franc(CHF) To Djibouti Franc(DJF)

Djibouti Franc(DJF) To Swiss Franc(CHF) History Graph
Djibouti Franc(DJF) To Swiss Franc(CHF) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Monday 11/09/2017 - Wednesday 20/09/2017
Date Djibouti Franc Swiss Franc History
Wednesday 20/09/2017 1 DJF = 0.00542 CHF DJF CHF rate 20/09/2017
Tuesday 19/09/2017 1 DJF = 0.00542 CHF DJF CHF rate 19/09/2017
Monday 18/09/2017 1 DJF = 0.00541 CHF DJF CHF rate 18/09/2017
Sunday 17/09/2017 1 DJF = 0.00541 CHF DJF CHF rate 17/09/2017
Saturday 16/09/2017 1 DJF = 0.0054 CHF DJF CHF rate 16/09/2017
Friday 15/09/2017 1 DJF = 0.0054 CHF DJF CHF rate 15/09/2017
Thursday 14/09/2017 1 DJF = 0.00541 CHF DJF CHF rate 14/09/2017
Wednesday 13/09/2017 1 DJF = 0.00543 CHF DJF CHF rate 13/09/2017
Tuesday 12/09/2017 1 DJF = 0.0054 CHF DJF CHF rate 12/09/2017
Monday 11/09/2017 1 DJF = 0.00538 CHF DJF CHF rate 11/09/2017
Sunday 10/09/2017 1 DJF = 0.00534 CHF DJF CHF rate 10/09/2017
Saturday 09/09/2017 1 DJF = 0.00532 CHF DJF CHF rate 09/09/2017
Friday 08/09/2017 1 DJF = 0.00532 CHF DJF CHF rate 08/09/2017
Thursday 07/09/2017 1 DJF = 0.00535 CHF DJF CHF rate 07/09/2017
Wednesday 06/09/2017 1 DJF = 0.00538 CHF DJF CHF rate 06/09/2017
Tuesday 05/09/2017 1 DJF = 0.00537 CHF DJF CHF rate 05/09/2017
Monday 04/09/2017 1 DJF = 0.0054 CHF DJF CHF rate 04/09/2017
Sunday 03/09/2017 1 DJF = 0.00541 CHF DJF CHF rate 03/09/2017
Saturday 02/09/2017 1 DJF = 0.00542 CHF DJF CHF rate 02/09/2017
Friday 01/09/2017 1 DJF = 0.00542 CHF DJF CHF rate 01/09/2017
Thursday 31/08/2017 1 DJF = 0.0054 CHF DJF CHF rate 31/08/2017
Wednesday 30/08/2017 1 DJF = 0.00543 CHF DJF CHF rate 30/08/2017
Tuesday 29/08/2017 1 DJF = 0.00538 CHF DJF CHF rate 29/08/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Djibouti Franc(DJF) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair